Actress Portrait Drawing

Learning portrait drawing and pencil shading forces one to draw actress and see if people can recognize the character… 

So, now you tell me whether I pass the test… [Find the actress in the drawing]

photo (6).JPG

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rukmaniscorpio
    Apr 21, 2016 @ 18:06:15

    Deepika Padukone 🙂 I found out enaku enna gift Akka? 😃

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment

debasmita's

illustrated ideas

My Indian Art

My Indian Art Blog | Online Indian Art, Painting and Sculpture Gallery | online art gallery for buying Indian contemporary original Art and Modern Art Paintings

Ya! This One

Doodles & Design

mechanicalpen

Imagine | Create | Inspire

THE CANDLES

to enlighten lives..................

Arts by Olaotan

Blogallery

Janette Leeds Art

On Paper, Canvas, and iPad

Rajasekar87's Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog